About
Globo is the company specializing in website design and development in Vietnam.
45C, 210 Hoang Quoc Viet Street, HN
globosoftware
contact@globosoftware.net
Follow Us

What happens if I forget to subscribe after the trial?

You are here:
Estimated reading time: 1 min

The trial use is completely free and there will be no costs associated with it whatsoever.

Before the trial ends, we will send a reminder to the store owner’s email address for notifying him about the remaining free trial days. Admin can also check the number of trial days left in the app dashboard.

After 21 days of the free-trial period If you forgot to subscribe:

  • We redirect user requests to the original theme and the app cannot receive the webhooks to sync data with your catalog on Shopify.
  • To continue utilizing the app services, you must subscribe to an app plan which is suitable for the number of activated products in your shop. After doing that, the app functionalities will work back immediately.

NOTICE: If you don’t want to use the app anymore, please make sure that you follow this step-by-step guide to uninstall the app completely before removing it in order to avoid unexpected problems later.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 3
Views: 199