The menu that you created in the backend stay up and keep intact. However, only a limited number of functions can be published based on the plan you want to downgrade to.
Topics: Globo Mega Menu
Frequently asked questions
Usually, when you uninstall the Globo mega menu app, the default menu of the theme will display on your website. If you encounter the issue in this regard, please don’t hesitate to contact us via email@example.com
The monthly charge is handled by Shopify along with its monthly/yearly billing. You can freely upgrade / downgrade between paid plans and only pay the price difference the app charge cycle.
Definitely! If you are not satisfied, feel free to ask for a refund within 30 days from your purchase date. Just submit a ticket at our contact form in the app or via email at firstname.lastname@example.org, we will ask Shopify to give you a full refund.
In this case, the invoice is actually an upcoming invoice that is still yet to be billed because Shopify has a 30–day billing cycle. That means the Shopify invoice was created before you removed the app. If you encounter this case, please don’t hesitate to contact us in the contact form of the app or via email@example.com